The Shops at Legacy's 2017 #LegacyLive Music Series

Shoppers at The Shops of Legacy in Plano can enjoy strolling musicians among the shops in a beautiful outdoor setting. Below you'll find the 2017 lineup for #LegacyLive; the music series that runs from April to June and features local artists on a variety of instruments. The series includes Thursday night performances on the side of The Shops at Legacy north of Legacy Drive; on Fridays, on the south side; and on Saturdays, with musicians on both the north and south sides. All musicians play from 5:30 – 8:30 p.m. Enjoy live music from one of the restaurant’s patios, or listen while you shop.

The 2017 Legacy Live schedule includes:

 

Thursday, April 13       Richmond Punch |Violinist

Friday, April 14              Marek Eneti |Violinist

Saturday, April 15        Michael Cote | Guitarist and Dolce’ | Duo

Thursday, April 20      Tony Rey | Guitarist

Friday, April 21             Brian Stark | Saxophonist

Saturday, April 22       Alex Styers | Saxophonist and Brian Stark | Saxophonist

Thursday, April 27       Glen Rothstein |Saxophonist 

Friday, April 28              Marek Eneti |Violinist

Saturday, April 29         Dalene Richelle | Guitarist and Marek Eneti - Violinist

 

Thursday, May 4            Michael Cote | Guitarist

Friday, May 5               Carolyn Jones | Jazz Duo

Saturday, May 6           Brian Stark | Saxophonist and Dolce’ | Duo

Thursday, May 11           Bryan Meggison | Saxophonist

Friday, May 12             Marek Eneti - Violinist

Saturday, May 13         Tony Rey | Guitarist and Dalene Richelle | Guitarist

Thursday, May 18         Richmond Punch |Violinist

Friday, May 19              Rick McCoy | Keyboardist

Saturday, May 20            Drew Zarimba | Saxophonist and Glen Rothstein | Saxophonist

Thursday, May 25            Brian Stark | Saxophonist

Friday, May 26              Richmond Punch |Violinist

Saturday, May 27         Dalene Richelle | Guitarist and Tony Rey | Guitarist

 

Thursday, June 1             Michael Cote | Guitarist

Friday, June 2                Carolyn Jones | Jazz Duo

Saturday, June 3             Drew Zarimba | Saxophonist and Dolce’ | Duo

Thursday, June 8             Drew Zarimba | Saxophonist

Friday, June 9                Richmond Punch |Violinist

Saturday, June 10           Marek Eneti | Violinist and Tony Rey | Guitarist

Thursday, June 15         Tony Rey | Guitarist

Friday, June 16            Rick McCoy | Keyboardist

Saturday, June 17           Alex Styers | Saxophonist and Brian Stark |Saxophonist

Thursday, June 22         Glen Rothstein | Saxophonist

Friday, June 23            Marek Eneti | Violinist

Saturday, June 24           Dolce’ | Duo and Dalene Richelle | Guitarist

Thursday, June 29          Richmond Punch |Violinist

Friday, June 30            Bryan Meggison | Saxophonist

Be the first to review this item!


Bookmark this

10 Apr 2017


By Suzanne Gentry Flodin
Advertisement